Monday, October 6, 2008

Morning Becomes Eclectic -- Tuesday, Oct 7!

We're psyched to be returning to Santa Monica for our second appearance on Morning Becomes Eclectic on Los Angeles' very own KCRW. We'll be on this morning (Tues, Oct 7) at 11:15AM sharp Pacific Time.

We'll be playing 8 songs off the new joint, Now or Heaven, live in the studio. We'll chat a bit with Nic Harcourt too.

If you live in the Southland -- as we call it here in LA -- you can tune in, as you probably already know, at 89.9 FM.

If not, don't fret -- you can still hear us! Courtesy of the internet. You can stream the program live by clicking here!

I'm sure you're all aware of the different time zones, and I don't mean to insult anyone's intelligence, but just to be safe -- 11:15AM Pacific means 12:15PM Mountain, 1:15PM Central, and 2:15PM for those of you way out there on the east coast.

Hope everyone is well, don't forget to vote, and don't forget to tune in tomorrow!


costello44 said...

That's great! I'll be dialed in!

Andy said...

It sounds great guys. I love the new cd even more than the first.

Andy in Kansas